0
Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends,but sometime we share something more that we shouldn't share, Many people wanted to delete their Facebook Account permanently but they only deactivate it.

If u wanna deactivate your profile then Click Here -- 
Remember When you deactivate your account, your Timeline and all information associated with it disappears from Facebook immediately. People on Facebook will not be able to search for you or view any of your information.

If you’d like to come back to Facebook anytime after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your Timeline will be restored in its entirety (ex: friends, photos and interests). Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it..


But If u wanna Permanent Delete your Facebook Account then Just Click Here and Press "Delete my Account". And Done..

Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. 

This is it..
For more help u can comment below..

Thanks.

Post a Comment Blogger

Comment Rules:-
1.We don't publish Your comments if we found any third party Links.
2. Don't be Abusive here. We take strong action against abuser.
3.You can Report Bugs here.
4.You should comment if Links are Dead.[please check all mirror links before commenting]
5.Don't forget to check "Notify Me" to get reply on your email.

 
Top