Berserk The Golden Age Arc

Berserk: Golden Age Arc (ベルセルク 黄金時代篇 Beruseruku Ōgon Jidai-hen) is a series of films, the first part of an overall effort to adapt the entire Berserk manga series.[1] The project was first announced as a new anime project in September 2010 on a wraparound jacket band on volume 35 of the Berserk manga. The first two films, Berserk Golden Age Arc I: The Egg of the King and Berserk Golden Age Arc II: The Capture of Doldrey, were released in Japan in February and June 2012, with the third film, The Advent, released in February 2013. Viz Media has licensed all three films for a home video release.[3]
The Japanese voice cast features Hiroaki Iwanaga as Guts (replacing Nobutoshi Canna from the original anime), Takahiro Sakurai as Griffith (replacing Toshiyuki Morikawa), and Toa Yukinari as Casca (replacing Yuko Miyamura). The English voice cast features Marc Diraison as Guts, Kevin T. Collins as Griffith, and Carrie Keranen as Casca, all reprising their roles from the original anime.

The Egg of the King

Berserk: Golden Age Arc I: The Egg of the King (ベルセルク 黄金時代篇I 覇王の卵 Beruseruku Ōgon Jidai-hen Wan Haō no Tamago) was released on February 4, 2012 in Japan.

The Battle for Doldrey

Berserk: Golden Age Arc II: The Battle for Doldrey  (ベルセルク 黄金時代篇II ドルドレイ攻略 Beruseruku Ōgon Jidai-hen Tsū Dorudorei Koryaku) was released on June 23, 2012 in Japan.


The Advent

Berserk: Golden Age Arc III: The Advent (ベルセルク 黄金時代篇III 降臨 Beruseruku Ōgon Jidai-hen Surī Kōrin) was released on February 1, 2013 in Japan.


Post a Comment Blogger

Comment Rules:-
1.We don't publish Your comments if we found any third party Links.
2. Don't be Abusive here. We take strong action against abuser.
3.You can Report Bugs here.
4.You should comment if Links are Dead.[please check all mirror links before commenting]
5.Don't forget to check "Notify Me" to get reply on your email.